Fixed departures to Valley of flowers for the year 2013 are announced. We will have our fixed departures from Haridwar on following dates.

    These trips are for 6 days.

  1. Sunday, June 30, 2013
  2. Sunday, July 07, 2013
  3. Sunday, July 21, 2013 (7 days)* (Full)
  4. Sunday, July 28, 2013 (7 days)* (Full)
  5. Sunday, August 04, 2013 (7 days)* (Few Seats Available)
  6. Sunday, August 11, 2013 (7 days)* (Few Seats Available)
  7. Sunday, August 25, 2013
  8. Sunday, September 01, 2013
  9. Sunday, September 15, 2013
  10. Sunday, September 22, 2013

*These trips are extended by a day as this is the peak time for flowers. We will be going to Valley of Flowers for two days instead of just one day. On first day we will explore first 3-5 kilometers of the valley and on next day we will penetrate deeper parts. To know more kindly see this post to know why go for extended trip.

Following were the tours to Valley of Flowers conducted in 2012.

  1. 9th July to 14th July
  2. 29th July to 3rd August
  3. 10th August to 15th August
  4. 19th August to 24th August
  5. 2nd September to 7th September
  6. 16th September to 21st September

Day one we start at 5 am Morning and reach back late in the evening on last day. To get full detailed itinerary on your mail kindly fill in your details at Contact us form. You will get it instantly.

If you book seats in these trek departures I (Devkant Sangwan) will personally accompany you to the trek to Valley of flowers. And you can be assured to not to miss out anything in the Valley of flowers and its nearby areas which is worth watching. I have been going to valley of flowers for the last 8 years and its my hobby to take nature lovers to this true wonder of nature. So just fill in your details at Contact us form and I will contact you personally. Come with me to this wonderful place on the earth.